保险公司

Aetna Global Benefits (Previously Goodhealth)

安泰全球利益(AGB)公司是由原来的Goodhealth Worldwide公司经安泰公司于2009年11月收购后更名而来。Goodhealth公司成立于1982年,为外籍人士提供高品质的国际医疗保险服务。安泰(Aetna)是美国领先的多元化健康保健福利公司之一,他为大约为3490万人提供服务。AGB是Aetna公司国际业务的一部分。他为雇员提供了全面的健康服务方案,包括在超过100个国家工作、旅游及生活。它有超过700名员工,熟练使用几种语言,分布在13个办事处,包括伦敦,迪拜,香港,迈阿密,上海和雅加达。这表明,作为他们的一员,你可以放心,因为你将得到每天24小时,每年365天的最好的建议和服务。

American International Group, Inc. (AIG)

美国国际集团(AIG)是世界保险和金融服务的领导者,是全球领先的国际性保险服务机构,业务遍及130多个国家和地区。AIG通过世界范围内最广泛的财产和人身保险公司来为商业,机构和个人服务。

Allianz Worldwide Care

是Allianz集团的全资子公司。他们专门提供国际医疗保险服务。作为Allianz集团的一员,他们能利用集团的资源和专门知识,并为自己的顾客提供更好的服务。

Allianz集团成立于1890年,是全球领先的保险,银行和资产管理服务提供商之一。它在全球雇用员工约155,000名并为在70个国家超过7500万客户提供服务。

Allianz致力于提供高水平的客户服务。Allianz Worldwide Care公司的大部分服务是由集团内部发展,维护,传递而来。团队的多语言化和国际化更好的迎合了客户的多样性需求。索赔小组处理着超过170个国家和100多种货币的案件。他们的"Clear to Zero"索赔倡议保证了95%的索赔项目在48小时内得到处理。作为Allianz的顾客,无论你在那里,你都可以放心的得到及时,准确,高标准的服务。

AXA PPP

AXA PPP的历史可以追溯到1983年的伦敦医院服务协会(London Association for Hospital Services)。他的任务是在伦敦的中等收入阶层提供医疗保险计划。在皇家医学院(Royal Medical Colleges)、英国医学协会(British Medical Association)和国王基金的支持下,该公司于1940年成立。

1998年,公司由Guardian Royal Exchange收购,而Guardian Royal Exchange本身由Sun Life & Provincial Holdings(AXA集团的一部分)收购,因此带来名称的变化,并在2002年更名为AXA PPP Healthcare以反映其新的身份。2009年AXA PPP Healthcare International成立并应对国际市场日益增长的需求。

AXA集团在全球范围内拥有21000名雇员和分销商,并在欧洲、北美洲和亚太地区拥有主要业务。全世界有8000万名客户信任AXA,以确保他们的财产(汽车、住房和财物),为他们的家庭和雇员提供健康和私人保护,管理个人或企业财产。

如今,AXA PPP Healthcare是英国乃至世界上最大地最富有经验的私人医疗保险提供商之一。他的医疗服务覆盖全球超过250万人,并且只是每年付出低于815.7英镑的平均医疗保险费用。

Blue Cross

Blue Cross (Asia-Pacific) Insurance Limited (Blue Cross)成立于1977年,是东亚银行集团成员。Blue Cross提供全面的产品和服务,范围包括医疗,旅游及一般保险,以满足个人和企业客户的需求。东亚银行于1918年在香港注册成立,并致力于提供全面的零售和商业银行服务,其客户遍布香港和世界各地的其他主要市场。多年来,Blue Cross获得了许多重要奖项以表彰其在保险及客户服务等领域的贡献。

BUPA (British United Provident Association)

BUPA于1947年成立(60年前),作为一个新成立的英国国家卫生系统的替代品,报告显示集团2008年的收入为9.39亿美元。它是国际领先的健康和保险公司,在全球190个国家拥有超过1000万客户和52000名雇员。它是国际上最大的外籍人士的健康保险提供商,同时还为当地国民提供地方性法规允许的服务。BUPA为超过600万世界各地的客户提供私人医疗保险。

BUPA是有担保的有限责任公司,并没有股本。这意味着,它可以将自己的全部利润投入到更好的为世界范围内日益增长的客户提供健康医疗服务上来。BUPA不支付股息,这意味着它不会受到任何投机行为的攻击。

IHI BUPA

IHI BUPA从2005年起成为BUPA集团的一员。他的前身是IHI Danmark,一家丹麦公司,成立于近40年前的1972年。IHI公司在全球190多个国家拥有超过25万个人和企业客户。IHI公司自成立以来,为方便广大客户,已推出了许多富于创新和竞争力的产品,包括预防性服务,健康咨询服务和在线解决方案。

CIGNA International

INA与CG公司于1982年合并,新公司取名为"CIGNA",是两个公司缩写的组合。INA(Insurance Company of North America)成立于1792年。200多年前,他是美国第一个海洋保险公司,并将继续保持全美最古老的国有股东的保险公司。CG (Connecticut General Corporation)作为一家寿险公司成立于Hartford。合并之后一跃成为领先的财产险、寿险及员工福利公司。随着时间的推移,CIGNA对于集团健康保险及相关福利的关注度有所下降。

CIGNA International是CIGNA集团的一部分,是一个全球性的健康服务和相关的保险公司,致力于帮助人们改善他们的健康,福祉和安全感。CIGNA集团的美国附属公司提供医疗,牙科,行为健康,药房和视力保健,以及团体人寿,意外和伤残保险的集成服务套件。在美国之外的国家,CIGNA为雇主、相关公司和个人提供优越的高质量的医疗保健和相关的财务保障计划。CIGNA在27个国家和地区销售和为外籍人士提供无所不在的服务。在全球范围内,CIGNA为4600万人提供服务。

DKV (Deutsche Krankenversicherung)

成立于1927年,总部设在柏林的DKV是欧洲市场的领导者和世界五大私人健康保险公司之一。公司在2007年的总保费收入达到5亿欧元,拥有760万客户。随着其"Think Healthcare!®"的战略,DKV从单一来源提供保险覆盖、医疗服务和医疗保险。DKV代表整个欧洲(比利时,德国,英国,意大利,卢森堡,挪威,西班牙和瑞典)以及亚洲(中国,印度和韩国)。该公司是ERGO Insurance Group 集团的成员,同时还是世界上最大的再保险公司之一的Munich Re Group的成员。

ERGO是欧洲主要的保险集团之一。在世界范围内,ERGO在30多个国家,专注于欧洲和亚洲地区。在欧洲,ERGO是健康和法律开支保险业的龙头老大。在其大本营德国,它是在所有不同的保险领域的市场领导者。

Munich Re公司,再保险一项就有220亿欧元的收入,是世界领先的再保险公司之一。公司经营所以的保险行业,在全球范围内有44000名雇员。

GMC (Garantie Médicale & Chirurgicale)

GMC的最初成立于1937年,为个别成员提供医疗网络。70年后的今天,它是总部设在法国的一个世界领先的国际健康保险公司。GMC是Henner集团的一部分,这是法国最大的保险商。GMC的覆盖192个国家的超过138,000名客户。自成立以来,GMC一直致力于不断推出创新产品来挑战市场。作为一个健康保险业的先锋,GMC是一个专门提供运动员的健康保险计划的主要保险公司之一。在此之上,GMC是不断寻求扩大其为第三国国民和世界各地的外籍人士的服务。拥有超过800名员工,GMC能够提供高质量的客户服务,是首屈一指的。

HTH Worldwide

HTH Worldwide,1997年成立之初以Highway To Health为公司名称,已经发展成为一个国际医疗保险方案、网上医疗信息、医疗援助和保险服务的创新的领先供应商。目前,HTH每年为超过65万人的旅游、学习及本国以外的生活提供个人健康保险或服务。HTH还投资用来发展独特的项目来协助全球游客,包括一个直接签约的国际医疗网络,这个网络连接了在美国以外的超过180个国家的医疗从业人员和设备。该公司的供应商网络结合了在线工具、数据库、电话援助,包括全球健康和安全的服务。所有这些都是以确保客户的健康,安全和安心为目的的。

IMG Europe

IMG Europe位于英国伦敦附近的国际运营中心是一家一家总部设在美国印第安纳波利斯的IMG (International Medical Group®)的全资子公司。在一起,他们为170多个国家的个人、家庭和群体提供医疗及相关的保险产品。自1990年以来,IMG曾为超过万名客户包括世界各地的度假者,业务主管,传教团体,演艺人员,世界500强企业,学校和大学,专业海洋机组人员,外籍人士和本地和第三国国民提供服务。IMG集团致力于满足国际客户的独特需求。通过提供具有高度竞争力和创新的产品,他们已经建立了卓越的国际声誉。

InterGlobal

In 1998, InterGlobal was founded as a joint venture between two reputable insurance providers: Inter Group (UK-based insurance solutions company) and the Mike Henry Group (one of the largest travel insurance product and service provider based in New Zealand). In 2007, it became an insurance company specializing in international private medical insurance, providing international health insurance to expatriates, frequent travelers and international business people all over the world and covers individuals, families as well as corporate and affinity groups. The move from agency to insurer was part of an initiative with Alchemy Partners, the private equity firm, and InterGlobal management. It has ten offices worldwide and customers in over 160 countries. InterGlobal is known for its innovation, flexibility and personal approach to service and that has contributed to its growth and success in the highly competitive private medical insurance market.

MSH China

MSH China公司成立于1972年,MSH在全球是第一国际保险服务提供商,在194个国家具有超过2000家企业客户200000被保险人的保险参与者。

在中国市场和全球资源信息,凭着多年的经验,MSH China已为我们的会员提供一站式定制员工福利解决方案,我们的全球直付网络确保让您享受最优的治疗,其他服务例如在线理赔服务和24小时热线为您和您的家人提供真诚的服务!在2011年底我们通过了ISO 9001的认证,成为唯一获得该认证的国际健康保险服务公司,我们致力于向所有的客户提供高品质的服务。

ASFE

ASFE (Association de Services des Français de l'Etranger)的服务覆盖13000名在国外工作和生活的个人。他为法国和欧洲在海外生活的人提供量身订做的健康保险解决方案。此外,公司还提供为其成员提供医疗援助、医疗遣返、死亡和伤残津贴、免费的退休金。

Nordic Health Care

Nordic Health Care(北欧卫生保健)是Europæiske Rejseforsikring A/S的一个健康保健品牌。Europæiske Rejseforsikring A/S创建于1921年,是第一个在丹麦提供旅游保险的公司,现在仍是丹麦旅游保险市场的领导者。Europæiske公司在为旅游者和外籍人士提供保险服务方面有着超过80年的经验,公司有连接世界上的地方政府、医院诊所和其他医疗服务供应商的警报网络和服务机构。Europæiske由德国保险公司ERV完全拥有,同时世界上最大的再保险公司Munich Re持有ERV公司94.7%的股份。

Now

NOW是一家成立于 2011年1月的国际私人医疗保险供应商。总部设立在香港,有望在英国和阿联酋设立分支机构。我们战略性的将机构设置于这些城市是为了对客户及新兴市场提供更优质的服务。我们团队专注于国际健康保险,向当地市场提供快速精准的产品信息。个人或公司可直接通过我们或向代理商购买我们的产品,欧洲和全球由AXA PPP承保,亚太地区由AXA保险香港有限公司承保,NOW健康产品在阿联酋由AXA (Gulf) B.S.C. (c) 承保。

Vanbreda International ExpatPlus

Vanbreda国际是Vanbreda集团的一部分,Vanbreda是一个独立的金融服务提供商和顾问组。该集团成立于1937年,坐落在安特卫普(比利时)。该集团的主要活动是保险经纪,风险管理服务和咨询。集团雇用大约650名员工。

1958年,50年前,Vanbreda国际成立以满足国际市场。它专门从事设计,实施和管理跨境医疗保险和员工福利计划和产品的国际组织,跨国公司和国际劳动力。公司有379名员工,并有办事处和销售代表在欧洲(比利时,荷兰,德国,法国,英国和瑞士),中东(阿联酋),亚洲(中国,新加坡和马来西亚)和美国。Vanbreda国际的服务横跨192个国家的超过33万成员。在2008年,公司处理了3.6万美元的医疗费,共计410万欧元偿还。

William Russell

成立于1992年,William Russell是国际健康,生活和收入保障保险计划的全球领先供应商之一。他的产品由Hauteville Insurance Company Limited公司制定,该公司是欧洲领先的保险公司之一的Allianz的全资子公司。在阿拉伯联合酋长国,他们的计划是由迪拜保险公司承保。他们的产品是为了适应所有预算和要求而设计的。他们的全球紧急援助的提供者是CEGA集团和总部设在印度尼西亚雅加达的Global Assistance & Healthcare。William Russell致力于为客户提供最好的服务水平,并确保其客户无论何时何地获得优质的医疗服务。他们已在世界各地设立办事处,服务180多个国家的外籍人士的需求。

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in _menu_load_objects() (line 579 of /var/www/expatmedicare/includes/menu.inc).

Partenaires assurance

Aetna Global Benefits (Previously Goodhealth)

Aetna Global Benefits (AGB) was previously Goodhealth Worldwide which was bought over by Aetna Inc in Nov 2009. Goodhealth was established in 1982 to provide high quality international health insurance to expatriates. Aetna is one of America's leading diversified health care benefits companies, serving approximately 34.9 million people. AGB, is the international segment of Aetna Inc. It provides comprehensive health benefits solutions to employees working, traveling and living in over 100 countries. It has over 700 staff, fluent in several languages, located in 13 offices including London, Dubai, Hong Kong, Miami, Shanghai and Jakarta. This means that as their member, you can be assured that you will receive the best advice and service 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

American International Group, Inc. (AIG)

American International Group, Inc. (AIG), is a world leader in insurance and financial services, is the leading international insurance organization with operations in more than 130 countries and jurisdictions. AIG companies serve commercial, institutional and individual customers through the most extensive worldwide property-casualty and life insurance networks of any insurer. In addition, AIG companies are leading providers of retirement services, financial services and asset management around the world.

Allianz Worldwide Care

Allianz Worldwide Care is a wholly owned subsidiary of the Allianz Group. It specializes in providing international health insurance. Being part of the Allianz Group enables it to access the pool of resources and expertise to better serve its customers.

Allianz Group, founded in 1890, is one of the leading global service providers in insurance, banking and asset management. It employs about 155,000 staff worldwide and services over 75 million customers in 70 countries.

Allianz is committed to providing the highest level of customer service. Majority of services offered by Allianz Worldwide Care is developed, maintained and delivered from within the group. The team is multilingual and multinational in line with the diversity of its customers. The Claims Team handles cases in over 170 countries and in more than 100 currencies. Their "Clear to Zero" claims handling initiative ensures that 95% of Claim Forms received are processed within 48 hours. Being an Allianz member means that you can be assured of timely, accurately and high standard of service wherever you are.

AXA PPP

AXA PPP's history dated back in 1938 when it was first known as London Association for Hospital Services. Its mission was to provide health insurance scheme for middle income earners in London. With support from the Royal Medical Colleges, the British Medical Association and the King's Fund, the company was established in 1940.

In 1998, it as acquired by Guardian Royal Exchange which was itself acquired by Sun Life & Provincial Holdings, part of the AXA Group and this was followed by a name change, in 2002, to AXA PPP Healthcare to reflect its new identity. In 2009, AXA PPP Healthcare International was formed in response to the growing needs of the international market.

AXA Group employs 210,000 employees and distributors worldwide and has major operations in Europe, North America and the Asia/Pacific area. 80 million clients worldwide have placed their trust in AXA to insure their property (cars, homes, belongings); provide health and personal protection for their families or employees; and to manage their personal or corporate assets.

Today, AXA PPP Healthcare is one of the largest and most experienced private medical insurance providers in UK and in the world. It provides healthcare cover to over 2.5 million people worldwide and pay out just under £815.7m in healthcare benefits every year.

Blue Cross

Blue Cross (Asia-Pacific) Insurance Limited (Blue Cross) was founded in 1977 and is a member of the Bank of East Asia Group. Blue Cross provides a comprehensive range of products and services, including medical, travel, and general insurance, which cater to the needs of both individual and corporate customers. The Bank of East Asia was incorporated in Hong Kong in 1918 and is dedicated to providing comprehensive retail and commercial banking services to its customers in Hong Kong and other major markets around the world.Throughout the years, Blue Cross has received major awards in recognition to its contributions in the areas of insurance provision and customer service.

BUPA (British United Provident Association)

BUPA was established in 1947 (more than 60 years ago) in the UK as an alternative to the newly established UK state health system and has a reported group revenue of USD9.39 billion in 2008. It is the leading international health and care company with over 10 million customers in 190 countries and 52,000 employees around the world. It is the largest international expatriate health insurance provider, who can also provide cover for local nationals where the local regulations permit. BUPA's International Insurance business provides Private Medical Insurance to more than six million customers worldwide.

BUPA is a company limited by guarantee and does not have share capital. This means it can invest all its profits back into the business to provide better health and care services to its ever-growing customers worldwide. BUPA pays no dividends and that means it is not vulnerable to any speculations.

IHI BUPA

IHI BUPA has been a member of the BUPA Group since 2005. It was started as IHI Danmark, which was a Danish company, established nearly 40 years ago in 1972. It specializes in health and travel insurance. IHI has over 250,000 individuals and corporate clients in over 190 countries. Ever since its establishment, IHI has introduced many products which are both innovative and competitive including preventative services, health consulting services and online solutions for the convenience of our customers.

CIGNA International

The merger of INA and CG Corporations took place in 1982 and the name "CIGNA" was chosen, a combination of its predecessors' initials. INA (Insurance Company of North America), founded in 1792, over 200 years ago, is the first marine insurance company in the United States, and will remain the nation's oldest stockholder-owned insurer. CG (Connecticut General Corporation) was incorporated in Hartford as a life insurance company. The merger brought together a leading property-casualty insurer with a leading supplier of life insurance and employee benefits. Over time, CIGNA sharpened its focus on group health care and related benefits.

CIGNA International is part of CIGNA, a global health service and related insurance company dedicated to helping people improve their health, well being and sense of security. CIGNA Corporation's operating subsidiaries in the United States provide an integrated suite of medical, dental, behavioral health, pharmacy and vision care benefits, as well as group life, accident and disability insurance. Outside the U.S. CIGNA delivers access to superior quality health care and related financial protection programs to employers, affinity groups and individuals. CIGNA actively sells in 27 countries and jurisdictions and serves expatriates virtually everywhere in the world. On a global scale, CIGNA serves some 46 million people.

DKV (Deutsche Krankenversicherung)

Founded in 1927, Berlin-based DKV is the European market leader and one of the world's top five private health insurers. In 2007 the company reached a gross premium income of EURO 5 billion with 7.6 million customers. With its "Think Healthcare!?" strategy, DKV provides insurance coverage, healthcare services and medical care from one single source. DKV is represented across Europe (Belgium, Germany, Great Britain, Italy, Luxembourg, Norway, Spain and Sweden) as well as in Asia (China, India and Korea). The company is a member of the ERGO Insurance Group and thus part of the Munich Re Group, one of the world's largest reinsurers.

ERGO is one of the major insurance groups in Europe. Worldwide, ERGO is represented in over 30 countries, focusing on the regions of Europe and Asia. In Europe, ERGO is the No. 1 in the health and legal expenses insurance segments. At home in Germany, it is among the market leaders across all the different insurance segments.

Munich Re, with premium income of around €22bn from reinsurance alone, is one of the world's leading reinsurers. It operates in all lines of insurance, with around 44,000 employees throughout the world.

GMC (Garantie Médicale & Chirurgicale)

GMC was first established in 1937 to provide medical network of individual members. Today, 70 years later, it is one of the leading international health insurers in the world with its headquarter in France. GMC is part of the Henner Group which is the biggest insurance underwriter in France. Over 138,000 expatriates in 192 countries are covered by GMC. Since its establishment, GMC has dedicated itself to constantly introduce innovative products to challenge the market. As a pioneer in the health insurance industry, GMC is one of the major insurance companies to provide a dedicated sportsman health insurance plan. On top of this, GMC is constantly looking to expand it services for third country nationals and expatriates worldwide. With over 800 employees, GMC is able to provide high quality customer service that is second to none.

HTH Worldwide

HTH Worldwide, founded in 1997 as Highway To Health, Inc., has grown to become a leading provider of international health insurance programs and an innovator in online healthcare information, medical assistance and insurance services around the globe. Presently, HTH annually provides health insurance products or services to over 650,000 individuals who travel, study or live outside of their home country. HTH also invests in the development of unique assets to assist the global traveler, including a directly contracted international network of medical practitioners and facilities in over 180 countries outside of the U.S. The Company's provider network, in combination with online tools and databases and telephonic assistance, comprise Global Health and Safety Services. All these are to ensure customers' health, safety and peace of mind.

IMG Europe

IMG Europe, with its international operations centre based near London, England, is a wholly owned subsidiary of IMG? (International Medical Group?) based in Indianapolis, USA. Together, they provide medical and related insurance products to individuals, families and groups in more than 170 countries. Since 1990, IMG has served over a million clients worldwide including vacationers, business executives, missionary groups, entertainers, Fortune 500 companies, schools and universities, professional marine crew, expatriates and local and third country nationals. The IMG group of companies is committed to meet the unique needs of its international clientele. They have established an international reputation for excellence by providing products that are highly competitive and innovative.

Their products are underwritten by Sirius International Insurance Corporation which is part of the White Mountains Insurance Group Ltd. With approximately $2 billion of regulatory capital and over $2 billion in gross premiums, the Group ranks among the top insurance and reinsurance organizations in the world.

IMG service centres are located in both the U.S. and Europe, being a member of IMG means that you get medical assistance 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Wherever and whenever you most need help.

InterGlobal

In 1998, InterGlobal was founded as a joint venture between two reputable insurance providers: Inter Group (UK-based insurance solutions company) and the Mike Henry Group (one of the largest travel insurance product and service provider based in New Zealand). In 2007, it became an insurance company specializing in international private medical insurance, providing international health insurance to expatriates, frequent travelers and international business people all over the world and covers individuals, families as well as corporate and affinity groups. The move from agency to insurer was part of an initiative with Alchemy Partners, the private equity firm, and InterGlobal management. It has ten offices worldwide and customers in over 160 countries. InterGlobal is known for its innovation, flexibility and personal approach to service and that has contributed to its growth and success in the highly competitive private medical insurance market.

MSH China

Founded in 1972, MSH (Mobility Saint Honoré) is the NO.1 international insurance service provider in the world. We have over 2,000 corporate clients with 200,000 insured participants in 194 countries.

With many years' experience on China market and global resources, MSH China has been providing our members one-stop tailor-made employee benefits solution. Our worldwide direct billing network ensures the best option of your treatment. Other services like online claim service and 24/7 voice hotline are provided with our sincere care for you and your family! We passed ISO9001 at the end of 2011, becoming the only international health insurance service company with such certification, which shows our determination to provide consistent high-quality service to all clients.

ASFE

ASFE (Association de Services des Fran?ais de l'Etranger) covers more than 13,000 individuals living and working abroad. It offers tailor-made health insurance solutions for expatriates of all nationalities in France and for Europeans living overseas. In addition, it also provides assistance, medical repatriation, death and disability benefits and complimentary pension benefits to its members.

Nordic Health Care

Nordic Health Care is the health insurance brand of Europ?iske Rejseforsikring A/S. Europ?iske Rejseforsikring A/S, founded in 1921, was the first company to provide travel insurance in Denmark and is still the market leader within the Danish travel insurance market. With over 80 years experience in providing safety and security to travelers and expatriates worldwide, Europ?iske has a comprehensive global network of alarm centres and service offices with close ties to local authorities, hospitals and clinics and other suppliers all over the world. Europ?iske is a subsidiary 100% owned by the German insurance company ERV, which again is owned 94,7% by the world's largest reinsurance company Munich Re.

Now

Now Health International is an International Private Medical Insurance provider launched in January 2011. Headquartered in Hong Kong it has further regional offices in the UK and UAE. We are strategically placed to serve the main expat hubs and global emerging markets. Our people are experts in international health insurance and deliver local market knowledge with fast and accurate service. Our products are available directly to individuals and organisations and via intermediaries. Europe and Global underwriting capacity is provided by AXA PPP healthcare. Asia Pacific underwriting capacity is provided by AXA General Insurance Hong Kong Limited. The Now Health product in the UAE is insured by AXA Insurance (Gulf) B.S.C. (c)

Vanbreda International ExpatPlus

Vanbreda International is part of Vanbreda, an independent group of financial services providers and consultants. The group was founded in 1937 and is located in Antwerp (Belgium). The group's main activities are insurance brokerage, risk management services and consultancy. The group employs around 650 staff.

In 1958, over 50 years ago, Vanbreda International was established to cater to the international market. It specializes in designing, implementing and managing cross-border medical insurance and employee benefits programmes and products for international organizations, multinational corporations and their international workforce. With 379 employees, the company has office and sales representatives in Europe (Belgium, the Netherlands, Germany, France, the UK and Switzerland), the Middle East (UAE), Asia (China, Singapore and Malaysia) and the U.S. Vanbreda International serves over 330,000 members on a 24/7 basis across 192 countries. In 2008, the company processed 3.6 million medical bills, totaling €410 million in reimbursements.

William Russell

Founded in 1992, William Russell is one of the world's leading providers of international health, life and income protection insurance plan. Its products are underwritten by Hauteville Insurance Company Limited, a wholly owned subsidiary of Allianz (link to Allianz), one of Europe's leading insurance companies. In the United Arab Emirates, their plans are underwritten by Dubai Insurance Company. Their products are designed to suit all budgets and requirements. Their global emergency assistance provider is the CEGA Group and in Indonesia, it is Jakarta-headquartered Global Assistance & Healthcare. William Russell to committed to providing its customers with the best level of service available and to ensure that its clients gain access to quality medical services wherever and whenever they need. They have set up offices around the world to service the needs of expatriates in over 180 countries.